NAYAGAON Station Code

Indian Railway / IRCTC Station NameStation Code


NAYAGAON is a popular Indian Railway station. Railway has allocated special unique code to recognise this station. This code can be useful while booking railway tickets through online website IRCTC.

NAYAGAON IRCTC code or NAYAGAON station code for Indian Railway is NYO. Total number of characters in the station code of NAYAGAON ie. NYO is three. In this code first character is N, second character is Y and third character is O.

People who searched station code of NAYAGAON railway station, also searched station code of GURMURA, GURLI RAMGARHWA, GURLA, GURIYA, GURHI and GURHA KEMLA.

One can also visit this page to check google map of NAYAGAON railway station which is displayed above. People querying below listed questions can find answer through this page.

  1. What is the full form of NYO?
  2. Where is NYO located on map?
  3. What is the IRCTC code for NAYAGAON?